Skip to main content

Health Professions Directory

Doug Caylor

Doug Caylor

Certified Nurse Assistant Program Coordinator & Instructor - Moab

Phone: 435-260-6049
Email: doug.caylor@usu.edu
Office Location: 125 W 200 N, Moab, UT  84532

Stephanie Dahlstrom

Stephanie Dahlstrom

Career & Technical Education Coordinator

Phone: 435-259-7432
Email: Stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
Office Location: 125 W 200 S, Moab, UT  84532

placeholder image

Dawn DiLego

Emergency Medical Technician Coordinator & Instructor

Email: dawn.dilego@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Shelley Heath

Shelley Heath

Certified Nurse Assistant Program Coordinator & Instructor – Price

Phone: 435-613-5295
Email: shelley.heath@usu.edu
Office Location: 451 E 400 N, McDonald Career Center 200, Price, UT  84501

Mandy Johnson

Mandy Johnson

Certified Nurse Assistant Program Coordinator & Instructor – Blanding

Phone: 435-678-8120
Email: mandy.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Anthony Lott

Anthony Lott

Emergency Medical Response Instructor

Phone: 435-678-8118
Email: Anthony.lott@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Michele Lyman

Michele Lyman

USU Health Professions Director/Instructor

Phone: 435-678-8131
Email: michele.lyman@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

placeholder image

Erin Oliver

Medical Assistant Program Instructor – Blanding

Phone: 435-678-8139
Email: erin.oliver@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Tara Dawn Olsen

Tara Dawn Olsen

Staff Assistant

Phone: 435-678-8173
Email: td.olsen@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Lori Rager

Lori Rager

Medical Assistant Program Instructor – Price

Phone: 435-613-5316
Email: lori.rager@usu.edu
Office Location: 451 E 400 N, McDonald Career Center 200F, Price, UT  84501

placeholder image

Kalyn Shorthill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-613-5275
Email: Kalyn.shorthill@usu.edu
Office Location: 451 E 400 N, CWD, Price, UT  84501

Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson

CNA Clinical Instructor – Blanding

Phone: 435-678-8139
Email: angela.wilson@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511

Edward York

Edward York

Medical Lab Technician Program Coordinator & Instructor

Phone: 435-678-8133
Email: Edward.york@usu.edu
Office Location: 576 W 200 S, Blanding, UT  84511